Wednesday, August 24, 2011

LINKS TO WEBSITES OF BANKS IN INDIA


Reserve Bank of India               : http://www.rbi.org.in


Public Sector Banks:
  1. Allahabad Bank : http://www.allahabadbank.com/
  2. Andhra Bank : http://andhrabank.in/english/Retail.aspx
  3. Bank of Baroda :http://www.bankofbaroda.com/
  4. Bank of India :http://www.bankofbaroda.com/
  5. Bank of Maharashtra :http://www.bankofmaharashtra.in/
  6. Canara Bank :http://www.canarabank.com/English/Home.aspx
  7. Central Bank of India :https://www.centralbankofindia.co.in/cbi.htm
  8. Corporation Bank :http://www.corpbank.com/
  9. Dena Bank :http://www.denabank.com/index.jsp
  10. Indian Bank :http://www.indianbank.in/
  11. Indian Overseas Bank:http://www.iob.in/
  12. Karnataka Bank:http://www.karnatakabank.com/ktk/Index.jsp
  13. Oriental Bank of Commerce:https://www.obcindia.co.in/obcnew/site/index.aspx
  14. Punjab National Bank:https://www.pnbindia.in/En/ui/Home.aspx
  15. State Bank of India: http://www.sbi.co.in/
  16. State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur:http://www.sbbjbank.com/
  17. State Bank of Hyderabad:http://www.sbhyd.com/default.asp
  18. State Bank of Mysore:http://statebankofmysore.co.in/
  19. State Bank of Patiala:http://www.sbp.co.in/
  20. State Bank of Travancore:http://www.statebankoftravancore.com/home45.htm
  21. Syndicate Bank:http://www.syndicatebank.in/
  22. Union Bank of India:http://www.unionbankofindia.co.in/
  23. United Bank of India:http://www.unitedbankofindia.com/English/HomePage.aspx
  24. Vijaya Bank:http://vijayabank.com/vijaya/vijaya
Private Sector Banks:
  1. Axis Bank:http://www.axisbank.com/
  2. City Union Bank:http://www.cityunionbank.com/english/home.aspx
  3. Catholic Syrian Bank:http://www.csb.co.in/
  4. Indusind Bank:http://www.indusind.com/indusind/wcms/en/home/personal-banking/
  5. ICICI Bank:http://www.icicibank.com/
  6. Ingvysya Bank:http://www.ingvysyabank.com/
  7. Kotak Mahindra Bank:http://www.kotak.com/
  8. Karur Vysya Bank:http://www.kvb.co.in/
  9. Lord Krishna Bank:http://www.lordkrishnabank.com/
  10. Punjab and Sind Bank:http://www.psbindia.com/
  11. The Bank of Rajasthan (amalgamated with ICICI bank): http://www.icicibank.com/ebor/index.html
  12. The Dhanalakshmi Bank Ltd:http://www.dhanbank.com/
  13. The Federal Bank Ltd: http://www.federal-bank.com/
  14. The HDFC Bank Ltd:http://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/default.htm
  15. The Jammu and Kashmir Bank:http://www.jkbank.net/
  16. The Nainital Bank Ltd            :http://www.nainitalbank.co.in/
  17. The South Indian Bank Ltd    :http://www.southindianbank.com/
  18. The Ratnakar Bank Ltd         :http://www.theratnakarbank.com/index.html
  19. The Lakshmi Vilas Bank Ltd :http://www.lvbank.com/
  20. Yes Bank                             :http://www.yesbank.in/
     
Foreign Banks in India:


 




2 comments:

  1. You can find all Indian Government & private Banks all branches Updated IFSC Code list along with Branch Address details, Swift Code, Micr Code, Bank Toll Free No, Customer Care No etc on below Mentioned Link.
    http://www.codebankifsc.com/

    ReplyDelete